Bath Comedy Festival Bath Comedy Festival
Bath Comedy Festival history

Bath Comedy Festival is building on success year after year.

You can view the last few years' archive web sites here - click for 2011, click for 2012, click for 2013.

Highlights from the first five years include Al Pitcher, Alan Francis, Alex Horne, Arthur Smith, Barry Cryer, Count Arthur Strong, Craig Campbell, Doug Stanhope, Earl Okin, Gary Delaney, Henning Wehn, Jarred Christmas, Jenny Eclair, Jeremy Hardy, Jo Caulfield, Jon Richardson, Lee Hurst, Lloyd Langford, Lucy Porter, Mark Thomas, Matt Richardson, Mik Artistik, Miles Jupp, Mitch Benn, Monkey Poet, Pappy's Fun Club, Patrick Monahan, Paul Merton, Pete Firman, Phil Kay, Piff the Magic Dragon, Robin Ince, Ronnie Golden, Scott Capurro, Simon Evans, Simon Munnery, Tony Law, Wil Hodgson and many more.

Watch this space for this year's line-up!

Bath Comedy Festival was first started in 2008 by Alex Timms.

Nick Steel Widcombe based Nick Steel has been Director since 2010.

See the team page for more information.